List of Vendors

Throughout the years we have created a list of companies that have performed well for our clients. We can not guarantee your satisfaction with their services, but we’ve had many great reviews. Also, please consider looking for vendors on Angieslist.com and Homeadvisor.com

LOAN OFFICERS:
Tony Ruff, 512-999-1257, tony.ruff@movement.com
Max Leaman, 512-293-1239, maxl@primelending.com
Tricia Worley, 512-992-1228, tworley@cmgfi.com
Helen Robinson (UFCU), 512-997-4649, HRobinson@ufcu.org
Michelle Self, 844-456-0560, mself@oakstarbank.com

HOME WARRANTY:
There are many good companies. Please ask friends/family for recommendations.
First American Home Warranty,   Old Republic,   Select Home Warranty,
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty,   American Home Shield Warranty,  

HOME INSPECTORS:
Approved Inspections  (Amir & Randall)  512-228-6633,  approvedinspections@gmail.com
URinspector.com  (Larry Urban)  512-659-0449
Town & Country Inspection  (Preston Porterfield)  512-785-6531,  pporterfield@austin.rr.com
Inspection Team Inc  (Steve Lopries)  512-461-3339,  inspectionteam@yahoo.com

SWIMMING POOL REPAIR/MAINTENANCE:
SplashAndCompany.com  (Rik Holberg)  512-328-2527
Crystal Clear Pools & Spas,  512-339-9304
Spa Tek (Paul Knapke)  512-440-8099

FOUNDATION REPAIR:
LevelBestAustin.com,  512-832-6161
Douglas Foundation,  512-291-0709,  www.douglasfoundationrepair.com
SuperiorFoundationRepair.com,  512-501-9131

HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE:
Rob Rainey,  325-245-9766,  Robert@oakhilltx.com
Zach Painton,  Liberty Mutual,  512-688-7746, 
Sam Sotelo,  512-302-9445,  ssotelo@austin.rr.com
Jay Olson,  281-402-8175,  jay.olson@goosehead.com

APPLIANCE REPAIR:
Tony Pacheco,  512-788-7346

CABINETS:
PremiumCabinets.com  (Randy Lorensen)  512-731-8778
Lowe's Cabinets, visit your closest Lowe's

CLEANING SERVICE:
JuanyCleaningService.com  (Juany Tellez)  512-470-7079
AustinMaidService.com,  512-271-5011

GRANITE COUNERS:
David Rondero,  951-757-1294
TopSKB.com  (Greg Vannostran)  512-344-9160

ELECTRICAL:
Dial One Electric  (Brian Laney)  512-371-0001
Elk Electric  (Mike Grimm)  512-577-8522

ENERGY AUDITORS:
Greenleaf-Energy.com  (Vance Acker)  512-922-7522
Green Zone Homes  (Sam Bruce)  512-919-9713,  greenzonehomeecad@gmail.com
AustinAuditors.com  (William Marshall)  512-879-3567
Brandon Martinez  (Austin Green Life)  512-410-8525,  brandon@austingreenlife.com

FENCING:
Austin Brothers Fence Company  (Jeff Cloward)  512-765-5503
Northwest Fence and Iron  (Caleb Wood)  512-677-1938

FLOORING:
Designer Floors  (Angie Grover)  512-263-3333
Door to Door Flooring  (Tom Manion)  512-335-5588

GENERAL CONTRACTOR:
Mark Moulckers,  512-751-3013
Michael Albright,  512-694-6578

HANDYMAN:
Handyman Heroes  (Robbie Simpson)  512-773-2383
Sometimes Spouse  (Keri Gassaway)  512-551-0699

HVAC SYSTEM (A/C and Heating):
A & G Heating and Air  (Ernest Martinez)  512-296-6130
Epic Mechanics  (Ben Gonzalez)  512-269-3830
Fontaine Air Conditioning  (Eric Fontaine)  512-250-5420
ABC Heating and Air,  512-448-0532,  www.abcaustinacandheating.com

LAWN SERVICE:
Cabello Brothers,  512-694-2455
Weed Man,  512-297-9472
TX Cheapscapes  (DeJohn Moore)  512-552-2863

MASONRY:
Genero Suarez,  512-426-7335
Alfonso Alvarado,  512-784-8783

MOLD INSPECTOR:
Texas Mold Consultants  (Dan Yates)  512-563-2253

PLUMBING:
Bond Plumbing  (Duane Bond)  512-554-5310,  BondPlumbing@sbcglobal.net
Sam Juarez,  512-902-1820,  SecondOpinionPlumbing@yahoo.com
ARS Rescue Rooter  (Tom Greer)  512-345-4050

ROOFING:
CentralTexasMakeReady.com  (Ben)  512-270-6004  ***Owner's can Pay at Closing
Apple Roofing  (Bennie Wayne)  512-259-7009,  www.AppleRSG.com
RoofingByStacyPearson.com  (Stacy Pearson)  512-259-9486

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS:
Osborne Engineering  (Coby Osborne)  512-964-6117  (price range $575+)
Kastel Consulting  (Jay Hamm)  512-657-0950
Brett Baker,  512-791-1570

TREE SERVICE:
Daniel Munoz,  817-987-9157